WHAT WAS THAT?

Was that a segue? Because if it was, well anonymous got my eyes widened.

There is zero percent of chance that what someone says has no meaning at all. You just got to be still for a moment and internalize. Feel it. And you’ll finally get it. I can say this because I just did. Should I rejoice? That I’m still deciding on..

Did I took the sentence seriously or am I just overthinking? In English translations, “expecting hurts,” how would you expect me to be insensitive? Well I am not in awe for someone to agree with me nor to disagree, neither–just making questions.

Was I so hurting? I do not want that. Don’t expect then.

Leave a Reply

